silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roses

I've never seen "the bachelorette" before, but I know people who are obsessed with it. I just don't like to get caught up in shows i think. Anyways, I still don't have cable but I have basic tv, and so I have abc network, and I keep seeing previews for tonights episode with "the worst bachelor ever" on it, and after the tenth time seeing it, it was enough to pique my curiosity. So I looked online and got caught up on the season and what the deal is with this guy, and yes. He appears to be quite a douche. So I'm pretty sure I'll be watching tonight. I do like the fact that yhe girl is a dentist, or was in dental school while filming, but...um...as a recent dental grad, how in the world did she find time to film a reality dating show, going on trips out of the country and all that fancy stuff?? It was hard enough finding time to study for boards and getting all requirements done and keeping my mental state intact! But then again, I have to think that everyone else has a 4 year program ( vs my 3 year one) and that maybe there's more time in their schedules and breaks and all that good stuff. I had heard of some school in Cali that had two months of break between sessions. Two MONTHS??? The most we had was four weeks, and that was once a year if at all. Anyways. If I had two months of break during school, maybe I could be on tv...

Maybe not.

Suppose I'll start some laundry. My world is ridiculously exciting. Oh, so M is coming out here on wednesday with his wife for just some random visit. He said some other friend of his will be in town too, so the four of us should hang out. Umm... Im not too sure about that. One, the wife only fake likes me and is otherwise jealous and accusatory. Two, the friend knows about my and M's past with one another (he was the first person M told), and three, I don't really care to be around them. The wife, after she's done bragging about her awesomeness, usually jumps into my dating life (or lack of) and we are not homies, I don't have anything to confide in her. She should just be happy that I have no desire to hook up with her husband anymore, although he still expresses desire to hook up with me. Sucks for him. Who knows, maybe I'll be really excited to hang out come that time.

Mmm..doubt it.

8:13 a.m. - 2011-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal