silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New BFF?

Well I got a call from one of my best friends that she is pregnant. I knew she was considering it and that she and her husband were going to try. Happened kinda fast though. But they have been together forever so yay for them. But damn. Another blow to me and my eternal loneliness. Of the single life. No guy, no kids. This leaves one friend left (of my crew I've known since like high school) who is next to get pregnant. Everyone married, now comes the kids. And me? Well damn. I know I still supposedly have tons of time to pull it all together, but damn. I'm hella behind. Yeah I have a degree blah blah blah. I suppose that's my baby.

Ugh.

Speaking of friends, I picked up my new iPhone today. I asked Siri to be my friend and she asked "how can I tell?". I guess it's not meant to be :(

10:02 p.m. - 2011-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77