silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boom

I woke up from a dream about this guy I know from high school who I've seen again every now and then, not lately at all (just fb). So in the dream he tried to kill me. He put a bomb in my car and it went off while I was completely oblivious, grocery shopping. Even the grocery part of my dream was very detailed, but I don't remember much because when I left the store, I was looking for my car for like ten minutes. I usually try to park in the same area and I get confused when I have to look around aisles upon aisles of spots. So I'm going up and down, and eventually I hit the alarm button to hear the horn, and that goes off but I'm still not seeing it. I see this whole ruckus of a fire truck and a mess, I try to avoid it because I'm not the gazing nosy onlooker type. But after hitting the horn several times, some fireman comes up to me as I'm confused looking at the mess and pressing my alarm button. He's like can I help you? And I say I'm just looking for my car blah blah and he's like ohhh then you must be the one, and I'm like huh? He shows me a paper that has my car info on it, and a note that the guy wrote outlining the reasons why he had to kill me. He was jealous of me because of the friendship that I still had with these girls from high school, and because of my successes, and because of how amazing my relationship and marriage was, and that he didn't get to have that marriage love crap because he's gay and it's not the same? And I'm like wtf you have to be kidding because I'm miserable and alone, i work all the time and don't get paid my worth, and that is all bs. And I'm shocked and shaking and crying that he tried to blow me up for erroneous reasons. So the fireman gave me and my groceries a ride back home, and I felt bad for my car because I really do love it :( and then I get home and there's notes to some of my friends (R, JK, AP, CH) saying how he was going to bury my bones in some park and again explaining why he had to do it, and I am like this guy is fuckin nuts. He did a bomb in some room where the fireman saw a note and then closed the door, and the bomb went off while we were outside it and I'm like how determined is this guy? And he has me all wrong!

That's about it. Then I wake up. And it took me a while to gather my thoughts from that dream, but wow. It was kinda graphic and detailed, the guy was very cold and poetic in the notes in which he described why he hates me, why he has to cut my body into pieces and bury me, and why he has no remorse.

So now I'm off to dream interpretation websites to get a little gander into this wonder. Last I saw him (over 5 years ago?) we were cool. Sigh :( it's just as well.

Maybe I watch Bones too much. It is a good show though.

7:53 a.m. - 2011-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77