silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swimming

I was feeling down a couple days ago and work is making me more and more irritable. I am looking forward to my vacation this weekend. Too bad it is the last one I will have for a while...unless I can pull something together for my birthday next month. Which, actually, I probably should pull something together because it will be my 30th. And I don't really care too much about bdays, but I think my indifference should be disregarded this time and I should treat myself. Not a big party but ... I don't know. Something. An outing.

Anyways. I am happy with myself, proud of myself. I've been taking my swim lessons and apparently I'm progressing. Which makes me extremely happy. I'm excited to continue practicing and taking more courses.

Ummm other than that, I might start taking personal training at the gym. I will soon make myself closer to who I physically want to be. The swimming is the biggest for me though. I'm proud of myself for following this through. Money well spent for once.

That's all I have for now.

8:27 p.m. - 2011-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77