silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freitag

M is on his way to Vegas now, for some bachelor party for the weekend. He is my good friend and all, but... I'm kinda indifferent about his visit. Partially because I know that he wants to hook up, and I don't really care to. I guess I'm good for it and all, but I just dont care, at all. I don't care to pacify him that way. And apparently he is allotting a decent amount of time tomorrow to hang out with me, and I wasnt planning on that. I mean, we could do like lunch blah blah, but he said that he wouldn't have to meet back up with the crew until night time, and I was like ah crap. So I have to figure out a way to pass the time with him. And I have to tell him that it isn't going to happen. Sucks for him, but...well I guess that's why he got married. He needs to stick to her. It's not my concern.

I'm really craving steak. I don't think I've had steak in forever. I'm too busy sticking to seafood or chicken options, I cut our red meat significantly, but man. I could go for a good one.

Also, I don't feel like hanging around my apartment with a visitor. It's fine to show where I live blah blah blah, but I don't want to spend hours on end here with someone. This is why I live alone- because I want to live alone. Simple as that. I don't ask for company for a reason. My home is my haven. And if I'm gonna sit around at my own place doing nothing interesting, I'd rather do it alone.

Ugh I have a headache. I will attribute that to the red wine i have been drinking for the last few hours. Red wine always gives me headaches. But tastes so good in the process.

Still been talking to ML all the time. Calmly falling for him more and more. But I don't say anything to him about it. I just remain the ally to him. At this point, it seems that he expects me to always be there, always respond to his texts. Not that I wouldnt. It's just cute how this has played out thus far. I enjoy having him in my life regardless of what the outcome may be with him.

Anyways. Blah. A dull Friday night, as always. Kind of like it this way though.

8:00 p.m. - 2012-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
enurta
lostasyou
deflective
journalmine
opposure
alethia
hematidrosis
goose-girl
raygirl999
duplicitous
ericg
cloudy-night
englishsucks
permeation
omfggwtf
starscream77
athenyx
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8