silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enough fish

I have gone on two dates now with the online guy who contacted me just over a week ago. He seems nice and all. He seems to like me and wants to hang out more, spend more time together. He calls me out on the fact that I am shitty at relationships, that I have a fairly solid wall preventing anyone from getting close to me, and that I hide my emotions almost completely so as to not be taken advantage of or used.

He keeps me on my toes, and that makes me like him. He isn't gorgeous, he doesn't have much in common with me, we don't have many similarities at all. But he likes me, and in spite of all the challenges I present, he still wants to get to know me. It's really weird.

9:46 p.m. - 2012-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks