silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This guy

DW came over last night after he got out of work and we watched tv/movies, drank some wine, and just talked a lot. He stayed over, and I made breakfast in the morning. I think I'm starting to like him more. He has all these opinions and biases about things, it irritates me sometimes, but I just accept him. We aren't anything serious so far, but I feel like he is going to say something soon about the nature of our relationship. He has mentioned several times what he wants, and he is more relationship-driven than I am. I am really not oriented in that direction at all; I try to be and I want to be, but if it ends up that I just have this ongoing "thing" with him for a while, I am okay with it. I just know how I am, and I am not the best at this. But I know that he likes me, he is always staring at me but not in too creepy of a way. And very importantly, he gives real kisses. Gym guy gave me pecks and then apologized for not being a good kisser. He barely even tried. It makes a difference, because it makes me feel more adored when you actually kiss me instead of just wanting sex.

He says he is a lightweight though. We had like a bottle and a half of wine (I actually had like 3 glasses more before he came over; I didn't expect him to because it was going to be late so I just did my thing), and he woke up this morning complaining of a hangover. He did that from our last date too, said he had a hangover. I think he means just the headache; for me, a hangover is far worse than a light headache. But maybe I can tolerate more. He tells me that I am a heavy drinker, because I had two cosmopolitans the previous date, and I didn't feel anything, but when he tasted my second one, he said that it was very overwhelmingly strong, whereas I thought it was light. I tell him that he is crazy.

Anyways. We have enough things in common to keep going. He wants to plan a weekend trip out of town together, to maybe san diego. I don't know if I am ready for the weekend commitments already, but... It could be fun.

Off to the gym.

11:35 a.m. - 2012-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks