silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah. Always blah

Too much to think about. Work. Life. Relationship. Blah blah blaaaaaahhhh!

Considering a switch in work, yet again. I got an email from my boss (who is currently in Sri Lanka teaching students in a new dental assisting school out there) asking me about which days I plan on dropping for my "new job", and saying that they basically don't want to have multiple drs working the same days anymore so that they don't have to employ any more staff.

Riiiiight... Makes...sense... Essentially they are just being cheap and they really don't appreciate their staff. And at this point, I've pretty much decided against taking the new job, because it doesn't feel right. And apparently I should trust my feelings more. So, my answer to the boss would be no, I don't have the days chosen for the new job. But I feel like- well, I know- that she wants me to take off the days that the pedo dr is there. So fine. At this point, the schedule has been fucked up again lately. Might as well just drop Thursday and Friday completely and have a long ass weekend until I can find a new job for those days. Or, more importantly, set up shop.

Maybe that's it. Maybe it's a sign. I think I am crazy for believing in signs and fate sometimes.

Enough of this.

8:41 p.m. - 2012-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks