silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid work

I cried today. Fuckin work. It was a good day until almost the end, and the boss came around saying stupid shit. I talked back and said my piece, which is what I don't hesitate to do. Without getting into the annoying details, I sat in my car and cried for like 30 mins of my drive home, mostly out of frustration and being pissed off at the office's blatant lack of appreciation of all the shit I've done and put up with. Didn't help that everywhere I turned, traffic was a bitch.

Whatever. I had a couple glasses of wine and whined to DW and M, and I felt better just getting it out.

Also, I just turned the channel to abc and private practice is on, and it's connected to greys anatomy, and there's all these allusions they are putting to people who died between the shows I guess this season. I guess I am way behind. Blah. I don't have the energy for anything right now, i would rather sleep. Sleep off all the irritations. At least I'm going to sf in a couple weeks. Alcohol, friends, education, and happiness. That's all I need. Too bad DW won't go with me anywhere like that...or anywhere local for that matter. It's my friend AV's 30th bday next week but this weekend there is a surprise party for her. Perfect thing for him to attend with me, but would he? Nope. I already know. It's like dating D again in that sense. Wonder why I still feel single sometimes.

Bleh. Sleeping pill time. Good night.

9:54 p.m. - 2012-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks