silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reflecting

Patients keep telling the front office that they want to be scheduled with me and not with the other doctors anymore. They get an appointment first with one of the others, and then somehow get appointed with me, then they request that they only have me for future appointments. One of the front office girls told me today, she said it was funny that they keep asking to switch to me. Interesting, I said. They told her that I was nice, that I talk to them, and that I don't make them feel like they are being rushed out. Very interesting. I feel bad for wanting to leave, but it is for the best. The patients appreciate me. My assistants like me. It's the management that doesn't respect me. Such a shame. Anyways.

6:53 p.m. - 2013-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jarofporter
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
igotsprung
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
omfggwtf
athenyx
raygirl999
cloudy-night
ericg
englishsucks
hematidrosis
permeation
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8