silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May Day

I would prefer not to develop interest in anybody new, yet somehow I am allowing it to happen. I am very much fascinated by this individual. The way he talks, the things he says, his image, his demeanor, his actions. His intelligence. His hair, his freckles.

But I need to separate my mind from my self and my carnal desires to ravage his body. I will entertain the friendship and attempt to leave it at that.

I would jump on him in an instant though.

On a similar note, there is a male assistant at my Wednesday job who works mostly at the more ghetto of the two offices in the company (so I would basically see him just once a month), but he came in to help out at the other office today, which I did not expect... And I know he knows he is hot. He probably knows I would jump on his body as well. Built solid like a wall, muscles and tall and just hot. Terrible. Absolutely terrible. I texted my assistant M (from a different office) and told her about him, and how if I have to keep working with him it could be a mess for me. Ugh. I would never hire a hot male assistant. I could make way too many mistakes there.

Anyways. I need a distraction. The damn office project just isn't enough. Or the first guy in this story needs to get a girl in his life so I can see his as a non-option. In that case, I could at least assume that there was never a chance. But the second guy, 100% untouchable because, although not necessarily my employee, he works under me.

Damn men. Damn my womanly desires.

Anyways. I have been temping and filling my days with other offices. Might drop my Monday job, too much bs drama nonsense and stress. Not worth it. I would much rather spend my time visualizing these guys...or I mean, anything else.

Anyways.

So...May. Awesome

8:38 p.m. - 2013-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999