silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My favorite weekday

It really sucks when I get home and open the fridge, only to discover I basically ate everything already.

Not like I should be scavenging at midnight.

I hear a rumbling in my bedroom, which tells me that my tortoise is apparently in here somewhere in a pile of papers.

I did not end up working on Saturday afterall. I showed up, the door was locked. I texted the manager and asked what's up, he said that they were closed this time, and oh, you aren't there are you? Oh, next time we will make sure to tell you when we aren't gonna open.

MF'ers. I honestly just laughed and drove home, good thing I live close or else I would have been highly pissed off.

Sad that the next game of thrones episode isn't for two weeks. I am enjoying my Sunday evenings with the viewing crew. I know not what I will do with myself next Sunday :(

Ummmm...and the project is going well still I guess. Tiny progress done this weekend. I suppose next Sunday I could be productive instead of a bum? I also detest the lack of Sunday night adventures because I enjoy spending time with the guy who hosts it. I always had interest in him, it would be nice if he felt the same. But can't control the way another person feels, and cannot direct his interest towards me, try as I might.

We would make beautiful, intelligent babies though.

If only I had time to make them. Damn project. Blah blah blahhhh okay. Good night I guess, but not really. I have a frozen breakfast sandwich that is sadly calling my name.

11:50 p.m. - 2013-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999