silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday?

I realize that one of these days, I just have to accept that I am who and what I am, and that some things are just not in the stars for me. On the same token, other things are in the stars, but they may not be ideal. I am being vague.

A girl can dream. And I will continue to do so.

I text with this guy I hooked up with last month, we talk here and there. He is fun to talk to. Nothing further ever, but again the guy was fun.

Nine inch nails is doing a new tour. Vegas tickets go on sale tomorrow, presale. They are coming for two nights, a fri and sat. I believe I will be purchasing one for each night. Not sure what the price is yet. Guess I'll find out tomorrow.

Blah blah good night I suppose

11:17 p.m. - 2013-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999