silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

schism

I don't recall the last time I have written an entry on an actual keyboard. I usually use my phone, type it out tediously, and hope that I press send (or done! rather) before I pass out.

well I bought a new tablet on Thursday, the windows surface. I like it. actually, I kinda love it. I also bought internet access, which I hadn't had before, hence all of the entries via phone 4G awesomeness. anyways. this tablet cost a pretty penny including the keyboard, but I wanted it. I work hard, I deserve an expensive nonsense expenditure every now and then. this was around $500 altogether. under, I believe. anyways

I am in san Francisco right now. in town for a dental convention. I met up with one of my reps, she introduced me to some awesome people, over wine and beer. people are so fascinating. I honestly love what I do. I meet some ridiculously amazing people, it's insane. I should sleep, I will sleep soon. I may make some truly idiotic decisions in life, but whatever led me to this years ago... I am grateful. it is a fun experience. I am not ballin by any means, but I am becoming more and more the person who I want to be. alone, but still...

one day.

1:01 a.m. - 2013-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999