silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The homies

Pretty sure I just touched up last nights makeup...

Makeup to me is eyeliner and mascara. Eyeliner was a little smudged. Black line enhanced. Now to continue the night.

Oh. Lots of fun drama w the boys last night. CW came out with my crew (I invited him) and it was wonderful, no awkwardness, nothing. And I flirted with him like usual at the end, so all is good. It's like I never drunkenly confessed my affection. JA was kinda stupid, he was pulling me aside to talk to me while his gf was there! Basically saying we need to hook up. He has balls. At the end of the night, I called him out and I said no, I told him I don't want to get mixed in with that. He needs to get his relationship straight. Not my problem.

Maybe more to say later, if I feel it is warranted. Going out to dinner with JM in a few. I love that boy. He is the male version of me. We click beautifully. Maybe in another life we were married. Who knows. We would never hook up though, maybe because we just love each other too much to potentially mess with our friendship. He rocks, he understands me, I can confess everything to him, he doesn't judge me. He was actually my prom date in high school too. I asked him out. Cute story. To be discussed later. As for now, time for my dinner date with him. And then nonsense with the rest of our crew.

Boom.

5:27 p.m. - 2013-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999