silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DTM

You know how you say everything happens for a reason, or everything doesn't happen for a reason? And then you sit there and you think something's got to give?

And then your kinda standing there, talking to yourself, waiting for your car. And then he comes up, and he asks you, what are you still doing here? And then you have a conversation. But in the meantime, you are wondering, why did he come here? Does he know that he is the one that I am waiting for?

I literally sat there standing, thinking, everything happens for reason. Or everything does not happen, for reason. And then he came.

We spoke. I asked him questions that I already knew the answers to. He asked me questions that he likely did not know the answers to. He said good luck on opening my office. I said it was already open. I wish for so much.

If he could be only gift for the rest of my life, I would gladly accept it. Any candle that came my way, I will blow it out, and wish for him.

I would like to take this as the beginning of my interest in him. Only good things will come forth,� I hope.

To things happening for a reason.!?

1:33 a.m. - 2014-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999