silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hambre

Ah. That moment when you get home after a 5.5 hour flight and wonder, do I have anything to eat? Anything?? And you look in the fridge and pantry, and the answer is exactly what you expect it to be at midnight.

Nope.

Cook some pasta? Go back out and find food, after you have already spent like $1200 for this whole trip? Guilted against doing so because of all the spending, and figuring you can just sleep it off or have some water instead?

This is not going in my favor, is it?

Well I did have a good trip though, I was just done after a while. Super exciting thing is that I get to wake up early and go to work!!! Oh. That isn't exciting.

I might make some pasta afterall.

By "nothing to eat", of course I meant, I have pasta. And tuna. Just no desire for either of those.

Pasta it is...or sleep. Damn decisions. Anyways. Home sweet home. Good night.

12:17 a.m. - 2014-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999