silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drag

I am pissed because I was named to give information on some incident that happened last Halloween, in which all I did was go up and console, comfort a girl who was crying on the bathroom floor. Apparently this guy had made inappropriate advances towards her and he was being too forward or pushy towards her, and she did not like it (understandably), and now she is pressing charges. My issue with it is that he is always kinda drunk flirty, a lot of people are, and when he came up to me to dance and stuff, if I didn't want to, I just walked away. I was drunk as well, but all of my interactions with him have always been just fine. I like the guy, he's intelligent and attractive. I even thought about maybe hooking up with him, but he is in the group so I no longer make advances within the group. Anyways, since I was "kind" enough to go up and check on the crying girl, now I am a fuckin witness and I am expected to testify? Umm... So I get a text from my friend who is her boyfriend, saying that I will have to be in court next Tuesday at 1:30??? Mother...fuckers. So I have to close MY office for this shit? To say that I hugged the damn crying girl? You guys fucking suck. I get it, if something happened and she is traumatized from it now, ok, fine, it happened and he should be held liable for it. But I have NOTHING to say, nothing that will sway positively in either direction. Nothing to contribute. Now you want to drag ME into it, and consequently will undoubtedly fuck up my friendship with him, from the pure fact that I'm fuckin there in the damn courthouse. Fuck that shit. And my friend the boyfriend was like "oh believe me, it couldn't have been worse timing for me..." Because he is a school teacher and sports coach...ummm high school is done mid day, and you have an assistant coach. I have to shut down the productive part of my fuckin day, and inconvenience my patients and my team. Don't fuckin try to empathize with me. It does NOT fly. I am not the person. I wish I could sign a fuckin affidavit or something and just be absent through this.

So whatever. I'm supposed to expect something in the mail soon about this shit. Fuck this. Fuck it all. Not to mention, I have seen pictures of them all cute and hugged up that night before the incident, but can I bring that up? Nope. Because then I would be involving the person who has the pictures, whom I wish would just submit those somehow anyways, or shit, print them out and anonumously forward them to somebody. I'm gonna try to convince him to do so somehow.

I am not happy about this. I would be more agreeable if I actually witnessed something. I was a drunk girl consoling another drunk girl. And now I am part of a potential fuckin trial.

Happy almost valentines day. Yay love.

6:45 a.m. - 2015-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8