silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amor

I had this dream last night, I had this awesome happy relationship. This guy was cute and fun and showered me with kisses and hugs. He would pull me onto the couch with him all of the time, just to hug me and be playful with me. He had a daughter too, and we were buddies, she and I. It was a very cute, idyllic, nonexistent relationship. I was so happy in that dream. Then I woke up, alone and confused. I quickly realized that it was not reality, and I became sad for a moment. Then I realized that the guy was Ryan phillippe, and I laughed. I think he is adorable, and I love his new show. So it was nice. Just as well that my amazing, adoring, loving guy was clearly a figment of my imagination, with the face of Ryan P.

Anyways...so that's that.

I think I might do the unthinkable and join match again. Not pof, not any of those free ones. Maybe just give it another shot. I'm maaaybe in a better place now, where I can be more open and available to a new guy. Adventures with MG are completely done, adventures with CA I am aiming to minimize (only to give myself a shot at something real; otherwise I am good to continue).. And things with JA are just plain stupid. So maybe I can jump in and give myself a chance, yet again. I just wish I had more going for me though. Like my house..I want to get my house one of these days. I have some money to put down, but that will take the bulk of my savings. Then I will be scrambling...or properly paying myself from the office.

It's time to give myself a cut. I keep telling myself that. We make enough now.

Anyways. Ryan phillippe. Fairly certain I was in his dream as well last night. Totally. And if we think this is weird, I actually follow him on insta, so it maybe makes sense, maybe I saw a post of his right before I went to sleep. Who knows.

11:24 p.m. - 2015-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8