silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trick question

I don't care that you posted a huge paragraph on fb today about the dissolution of your marriage and the new search both of you have to find yourselves or whatever. I don't care anymore. I stopped caring a while ago, and I will continue to not care. You are not important to me. I'm emotionally done. At least I hope I am.

On to better news, I'm getting closer to that house purchase. I am making my moves. I need the change for myself.

I don't want to give him the time of day. I am certain that I will, but still.

Whatever. Hoping for the best. I have too much going on to give a shit about his stupid words to me.

I shall now watch my favorite movie, Closer.

8:13 p.m. - 2015-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8