silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At least it is Thursday

Sometimes I wish i had more time to be alone with my thoughts. But alas, I cannot. I must go to work and deal with people. It was a nice weekend, but I am happy the next one is here. I know it will be a long day today, as I have a lecture/dinner after work, so I am highly looking forward to some time alone afterwards. Honestly, nobody will leave me the fuck alone at work. It's nice though, can I help you with this, can I do this, do you need anything. Got it, great, thanks. I just want to sit here and pay off these fuckin bills in peace if you would give me a moment. Everyone just keeps talking and talking. I need some silence. I need peace and quiet. But then I get that at home, and after a while I would like company. There is no balance.

I guess I'll go wash my face, put on a smile, and tend to these harrowing thoughts around 10 pm, when I can finally be alone again.

8:05 a.m. - 2015-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8