silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh and blah

MG sends me an email. Some random message asking about proper grammar for who knows what. But it doesn't matter what it is; he messages me and then I think about him. He had no reason to bug me. Any question, he could easily find the answer online. Or ask somebody who he actually talks to regularly. Our communication is so scant now. Perfectly fine by me.. better, in fact. I'm supposed to see him on Thursday for some class. I'll make sure I look cute or whatever, just in case. As always. I'm dumb about this stuff, but at least I make sure that I look good.

Work has been busy. We are pretty packed lately. I love it but it drives me crazy when I can't get patients in quickly. We are booked out until early May, which is awesome, but not for patients who have to wait for treatment. Anyways. I'll figure out how to accommodate more people without going insane.

I need to get laid. JA has been wanting to visit me anyways. I suppose him if anything. I know I swore him off, but...who cares about anything anymore. I should, but I clearly don't. I don't care about much of anything these days. I could attempt CA. I'm tired of the same guys though. Ok. I'll find a new one. Easy enough.

I'll pour some more wine.

Oh I've been sleeping pretty well the last two or three weeks. No sleeping meds or sleep tea needed. Perhaps due to the environmental change with the new house.

So yea. That's that. I'll go ahead and grab that wine now.

8:49 p.m. - 2016-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8