silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Held

Lunch time entry, just because something is on my mind.

When my alarm goes off in the morning, if he is holding me or my hand, he always squeezes tighter and clings so I can't move away, and I turn to mush inside. Every time.

I know, I sound sappy. Just let me hold on to these good moments when they happen.

Ok back to work.

12:17 p.m. - 2016-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8