silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apparel

And when did Halloween become a night to wear just a leotard and show your damn ass to everybody? What about leaving something to the imagination? What about saving the details of your body for your honey's eyes only? And it is always cold on Halloween. I would much rather wear my fluffy care bear costume or an all-covering, non-flattering Night King costume. I don't mind being cute and all, but the sexy thing is not entirely on my radar. I enjoy not being on display. Anyways. I say this because I saw some costume of a chick in basically a swimsuit, ass all out, and that's just the way the world is. Good for the men who get to take these ladies home. I am clearly a hater.

7:44 p.m. - 2016-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8