silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brush

Perks of this career (aside from the overwhelming sense of delight that I feel for treating my patients...) are getting free things, as in any industry I suppose. I would go months if not years without buying toothpaste, because I would get free full size tubes all the time. Well, I was running out of toothpaste and my reps weren't coming around to hook it up, so I caved in and bought a multipack from Costco.. my mistake. Of course, weeks after the purchase (as if it's a lot of money), I end up getting 4 full size tubes of two different types of toothpaste to try out. Mother fuckers!

But it's only toothpaste. And like, what, $10?

Anyways. Anyone need toothpaste? Might have to up it to brushing five times a day.

I'm being sarcastic about that delight, by the way. Some people are just assholes.

8:31 p.m. - 2017-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8