silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run

5K yesterday, 15K today.

I'm actually feeling pretty good. I have been stretching quite a bit, so hopefully I will not be as sore tomorrow as I was after the half marathon I did in November. I need to get faster and more consistent with the running, and I know I will get there. Little by little.

Eh, I'm pretty tired now. Long weekend. Going to sleep soon, and if I am bold enough, I just might go for another jog in the morning.

Because I am insane.

Yes, I know a 15K isn't that much. However, I am not an avid runner. I do my little runs here and there, and have been training a bit for this round, but my only other long distance was the half. Since then, I only run maybe 3-3.5 miles max in a day, not 9. I will lose this excess weight, dammit. I will look good this summer, dammit!!

And like, healthy for life and all. Yep.

9:16 p.m. - 2017-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8